Meeting dates, agendas and minutes

Council meeting dates 2021

Extraordinary meeting 

An extraordinary Council meeting will be held on Wednesday 2 June 2021 commencing 5pm at the Council Chambers, 22 Tozer Street, West Kempsey. 

The meeting is to consider the Tender TQE21/2 – Construction of Waste Facility Cell 4. This item is likely to be considered in closed session. 

Ordinary meetings

In 2021, Council meetings will be held on the following dates:

  • January 2021 – no meeting
  • Tuesday 16 February 2021
  • Tuesday 16 March 2021
  • Tuesday 20 April 2021
  • Tuesday 18 May 2021
  • Tuesday 29 June 2021
  • Tuesday 20 July 2021
  • Tuesday 17 August 2021
  • Tuesday 21 September 2021
  • Tuesday 26 October 2021
  • Tuesday 23 November 2021
  • Tuesday 21 December 2021

Unless otherwise noted, meetings start at 9.00 am and are held at the Council Chambers, Civic Centre, corner Tozer and Elbow Streets, West Kempsey.

Latest agenda and minutes

View the latest agenda and minutes

Previous agendas and minutes

View previous agendas and minutes

More information

Kempsey Shire Council Code of Meeting Practice(PDF, 354KB)